Basketball

Troels Kristensen

Telefon: 45 19 46 35

E-post: basketball@ksisport.no

 

Cheerleading

 

Telefon:

E-post: cheerleading@ksisport.no

 

Dans

 

Telefon:

E-post: dans@ksisport.no

 

Fotball damer

Ida Haaberg Nordskog

Telefon: 48 10 20 51

E-post: fotball_damer@ksisport.no

 

Fotball Herrer

Øyvind Vorset Heiberg

Telefon: 98 63 63 71

E-post: fotball_herrer@ksisport.no

 

Fotball Herrer Avd. MHG (mediehøgskolen)

Daniel Kolbeinshavn

Telefon: 416 65 412

E-post: mhgfotball@ksisport.no

 

Friluftsliv

Marianne Kolbeinsvik

Telefon:

E-post: post@ksisport.no

 

 

Frisbee

Vi trenger deg som Aktivitetsleder (send mail til post@ksisport.no)

Telefon:

E-post: frisbee@ksisport.no

 

Futsal

Joakim Holte

Telefon:

E-post: futsal@ksisport.no

 

Golf

Erik Carlsen

Telefon: 47 86 38 88

E-post: golf@ksisport.no

 

Håndball Damer

Marthe Mæland/ Thea Trydal Hansen

Telefon: 94820133/ 48184186

E-post: handball_damer@ksisport.no

 

Innebandy

Oscar W Lundberg

Telefon: 99 23

E-post: innebandy@ksisport.no

 

Ishockey

Nichlas Ødegaard Gundelach/ Edvardt Saugen

Telefon: 95 29 44 95/ 45 22 11 15

E-post: ishockey@ksisport.no

 

Kampsport

Sebastian Rothe

Telefon: 91 31 99 06

E-pst: kampsport@ksisport.no

 

Klatring

 

Telefon: Sander Oppberget

Telefon: 90 54 49 93

E-post: klatring@ksisport.no

 

Lacrosse Damer

 

Telefon:

E-post: lacrosse_damer@ksisport.no

 

Parkour

Vi trenger deg som Aktivitetsleder (send mail til post@ksisport.no)

Telefon:

E-post: parkour@ksisport.no

 

Rumpeldunk

Oskar Gårdsrud Paulsrud

Telefon: 902 66 958

E-post: studentidrett@ksisport.no

 

Squash

Vi trenger deg som Aktivitetsleder (send mail til post@ksisport.no)

Telefon:

E-post:

 

Sykling

Sondre Jensen Fjælberg

Telefon: 92 85 55 88

E-post: sykkel@ksisport.no

 

Tennis

Markus Furuborg

Telefon: 47 60 79 36

E-post: tennis@ksisport.no

 

Volleyball Damer

 

Telefon:

E-post: volleyball_damer@ksisport.no

 

Volleyball Herrer

 

Telefon:

E-post: volleyball_herrer@ksisport.no